Kneehill Atom Chiefs bring home Gold

Chiefs Atoms Gold 2020

Kneehill Atom Chiefs brought home the gold medal from the Innisfail Atom A tournament that took place this past weekend, January 25th and 26th, 2020. They defeated teams from Brooks, Edmonton, Red Deer and Innisfail to win the tournament. The Kneehill Chiefs are: Emery Aellen, Carter Paget, Cade Calhoun, Eric Rector, Donovan Brown, Ty Ferguson, Luke Bernie, Lucas Wiens, Luke Rector, Lex Grosfield and Bentley Dettmer. Coaches are: Kevin Wiens, Ken Paget, Rick Rector, Jason Calhoun and Matt Ferguson.