Three Hills Curling Club Super League winners

Super League 2022

Pictured are Skip Dan McAurther (right), Brian Lougheed, John Hoppins, Brenda Hoppins. The Torrington Curling Club hosted the League, as the Three Hills Curling Rinks’ ice was not ready due to upgrades to the refrigeration system at the time of the event. The League started mid-November and wrapped up just before Christmas.